Emailadressen


Naam Email Woonplaats
1.       Directeur Daniëlle Hop info@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
2.       Jan Cees Baan janceesbaan@vanamerongenschool.nl Baarn
3.       Geke Bos gekebos@vanamerongenschool.nl Spakenburg
4.       Lianne uit de Bosch  lianneuitdebosch@vanamerongenschool.nl Spakenburg
5.       Jan van der Burg janvanderburg@vanamerongenschool.nl Nijkerk
6.       Inge van Dijk  ingevandijk@vanamerongenschool.nl Nijkerk
7.       Marlene Erdmann  marleneerdmann@vanamerongenschool.nl Loosdrecht
8.       Angela de Graaf angeladegraaf@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
9.       Eefke de Graaf eefkedegraaf@vanamerongenschool.nl Spakenburg
10.    Hanneke de Graaf hannekedegraaf@vanamerongenschool.nl Spakenburg
11.    Japke van Halteren japkevanhalteren@vanamerongenschool.nl Spakenburg
12.    Jaco Hartevelt jacohartevelt@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
13.    Hellenique Hartog  helleniquehartog@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
14.    Willemien Haverkamp willemienhaverkamp@vanamerongenschool.nl Nijkerk
15.    Janneke Kastelein jannekekastelein@vanamerongenschool.nl Nijkerk
16.    Maartje van Kesteren maartjevankesteren@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
17.    Elise Koelewijn elisekoelewijn@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
18.    Margreet Laseur margreetlaseur@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
19.    Cathelijne v. Meerveld cathelijnevanmeerveld@vanamerongenschool.nl Nijkerk
20.    Ineke van Noortwijk inekevannoortwijk@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten
21.    Anneke Wieldraaijer annekewieldraaijer@vanamerongenschool.nl Eemdijk
22.    Corrie Wisse corriewisse@vanamerongenschool.nl Bunschoten